Reviews for Evelyn Rodriguez, RN Near Boynton Beach, FL

Our Reviews

When you're looking for a medical spa, online patient reviews can be a valuable tool to find out what you can expect. There are multiple online review platforms across the internet, however, so the task may seem overwhelming. Luckily, we have gathered reviews from a handful of the most popular sites to make it easier to find patient feedback in one place. If you've been a client of ours in the past, please leave a review to boost our online presence and help potential patients learn more about us.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2021

Love the VI peel here. It's so gentle but so effective! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

They were amazing! Made me feel so comfortable and helped me decide what’s right for my skin. Will definitely be back. I completely trust them with my skin. Won’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2020

I love coming here for Sculpsure. Been a customer for two years and I haven't gone to any other medspa aside from this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2020

The HydraFacial treatment I got was amazing. My face was glowing, and my friends noticed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2020

Allura is my go-to med spa. No complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

Yuni is a gentle and kind person. I love coming here to get my hydrafacial and Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

By far the most professional and capable medspa out there. They MUST be good for me to feel confident sending my clients of over 20 years to them. Over a dozen of my clients have recently become allura medspa patients and they couldn’t be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2020

I’ve been going to Allura Aesthetics for about a month now for the Evolve Treatment. For years I’ve been fighting stubborn fat in parts of my body. Didn’t matter how much I exercised or how healthy I ate, the fat stuck around. I thought about surgery but decided to give the Evolve Treatment a try! I purchased the Tite+Trim+Tone Package on 2 sections and 3 sessions each. I noticed the gradual changes but I thought maybe it was me imagining it. However, I started receiving comments about how good my body was looking and there was no question my clothes began to fit me better than ever. In fact, there were specific dresses I’d put on and was so happy with how they fit. I was finally wearing the clothes I had waited so long to wear! Once I saw that, I booked a second treatment and while I haven’t completed it yet, I can already see and feel the changes. I’m very happy with my decision to give this a try. By the way, the staff is simply amazing! Evelyn and Yuni, always make it pleasant, are super knowledgable, and always answered all my questions. Oh and they keep things very clean and inviting which is important to me. Overall, I’d recommend this to anyone thinking about it. More

5.0
Review from YM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2020

The Nurse Practitioner (Yuni) along with the Nurse (Evelyn), were absolutely phenomenal. I did the Botox for hyperhidrosis and the Morpheus 8 Laser treatment for skin tightening on my neck. Both services were efficient and comfortable and the environment very welcoming. The atmosphere is so relaxing and beautiful. I'm very happy with my results, I would highly recommend this medspa. I am looking forward to my next treatment. More