Reviews for Allura Aesthetics

Our Reviews

When you're looking for a medical spa, online patient reviews can be a valuable tool to find out what you can expect. There are multiple online review platforms across the internet, however, so the task may seem overwhelming. Luckily, we have gathered reviews from a handful of the most popular sites to make it easier to find patient feedback in one place. If you've been a client of ours in the past, please leave a review to boost our online presence and help potential patients learn more about us.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2021

Love the VI peel here. It's so gentle but so effective! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

They were amazing! Made me feel so comfortable and helped me decide what’s right for my skin. Will definitely be back. I completely trust them with my skin. Won’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2020

I love coming here for Sculpsure. Been a customer for two years and I haven't gone to any other medspa aside from this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Kybella here is amazing! Results are noticeable. You really get what you paid for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Highly recommended. The botox treatment passed without any hiccups.Yuni knows what she's doing!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2020

The HydraFacial treatment I got was amazing. My face was glowing, and my friends noticed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2020

Allura is my go-to med spa. No complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

Yuni is a gentle and kind person. I love coming here to get my hydrafacial and Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

By far the most professional and capable medspa out there. They MUST be good for me to feel confident sending my clients of over 20 years to them. Over a dozen of my clients have recently become allura medspa patients and they couldn’t be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

I recommend Allura to anyone looking for professional, clean, high quality, and affordable services. I have used Allura for two procedures thus far and was more than impressed and satisfied each time. The technician, Yuni, was amazing. She made me feel comfortable, explained every aspect of the products and procedures, and her application of the products was more pleasant than I thought it would be not having experienced this type of service before. The results have been more than satisfactory and I look forward to going back and continuing my aesthetics experience with Allura. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2020

I recently had a HydraFacial at ALLURA Aesthetics and absolutely loved it. The aesthetician was Daphne and she was very gentle and knowledgeable. Her first order of business was to create a comfortable, relaxing atmosphere for me - I took off my shoes, snuggled up with a cozy blanket and closed my eyes to relaxing spa music. I was literally glowing after the treatment. Even my husband mentioned how great my skin looked when I got home. I can’t wait to go back for my next treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2020

I recently had a platinum HydraFacial at ALLURA Aesthetics and absolutely loved it. Even my husband commented that my face was glowing when I got home! Daphne was my aesthetician and she was just lovely - very knowledgeable and professional. As soon as I arrived she went above and beyond to ensure my comfort. I kicked off my shoes, was given a soft, cozy blanket and drifted off to the sound of relaxing spa music. The ability to make an appointment online was a big bonus for me and I loved the appointment reminders via text and email. Already looking forward to my next treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2020

I’ve been going to Allura Aesthetics for about a month now for the Evolve Treatment. For years I’ve been fighting stubborn fat in parts of my body. Didn’t matter how much I exercised or how healthy I ate, the fat stuck around. I thought about surgery but decided to give the Evolve Treatment a try! I purchased the Tite+Trim+Tone Package on 2 sections and 3 sessions each. I noticed the gradual changes but I thought maybe it was me imagining it. However, I started receiving comments about how good my body was looking and there was no question my clothes began to fit me better than ever. In fact, there were specific dresses I’d put on and was so happy with how they fit. I was finally wearing the clothes I had waited so long to wear! Once I saw that, I booked a second treatment and while I haven’t completed it yet, I can already see and feel the changes. I’m very happy with my decision to give this a try. By the way, the staff is simply amazing! Evelyn and Yuni, always make it pleasant, are super knowledgable, and always answered all my questions. Oh and they keep things very clean and inviting which is important to me. Overall, I’d recommend this to anyone thinking about it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2020

I could not be happier with my results! I received Xeomin treatment It took away any fine lines I had around my forehead and eyes. I also received Restylane Kysse for my lips and they look AMAZING. Yuni is very talented and made me feel comfortable with the procedure. The atmosphere at Allura was fantastic and I wholeheartedly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

Amazing Experience at Allura Med Spa! Yuni is the best by far, she is extremely knowledgeable, confident & friendly. She explained everything in detail , listened to my needs & very gentle with the needles. My results are incredible! Very Happy !! Jill More

5.0
Review from YM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2020

The Nurse Practitioner (Yuni) along with the Nurse (Evelyn), were absolutely phenomenal. I did the Botox for hyperhidrosis and the Morpheus 8 Laser treatment for skin tightening on my neck. Both services were efficient and comfortable and the environment very welcoming. The atmosphere is so relaxing and beautiful. I'm very happy with my results, I would highly recommend this medspa. I am looking forward to my next treatment. More

5.0
Review from TP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2020

I couldn’t be happier with my new lips. Yuni is confident, friendly and informative. She has top notch technical skills and went the extra mile to explain everything. I am so satisfied my new lips and the service at Allura Aesthetics! Thank you! More